核工业烟台同兴实业集团有限公司
同兴简介
首页 » 同兴简介
关于我们
核工业烟台同兴集团有限公司

核工业烟台同兴实业集团创立于1995年,公司位于中国山东省,是集过滤行业、智能包装系统,先进制造业和新材料产业为一体的企业,形成了过滤分离行业、包装行业、新材料产业和高端装备产业共同发展的产业格局。

Toncin集团与国内知名高校和研究所建立了长期的技术合作关系,并由一支经验丰富的生产,研发,销售和服务团队从事过滤机行业和包装机械行业24年,拥有完善的产品加工流程,质量保证和售后服务体系,走在过滤机行业和包装机械行业的最前沿。

核工业烟台同兴集团有限公司目前拥有5家国家级高新技术企业,拥有有效专利177项,其中发明专利38项,主持并参与制定了真空带式过滤机、立式全自动压滤机、陶瓷真空过滤机、SSPF智能压滤机、浓密机、包装机等10余项国家标准和行业标准。

  同兴集团拥有多家行业龙头企业。其中,核工业烟台同兴实业集团有限公司是全球产量最高、配套最齐全的环保过滤分离设备企业;烟台核晶陶瓷新材料有限公司在石英坩埚、陶瓷板行业占有重要地位;烟台桑尼橡胶有限公司是一家专业的橡胶制品制造商;烟台同兴过滤科技有限公司致力于生产高品质滤布;烟台桑尼核星环保设备有限公司在国内烟气脱硫领域占有较高的市场份额。我们的真空橡胶带式过滤机、陶瓷过滤机、立式压滤机、高效浓密机、智能压滤机、离心机、管式过滤机等设备广泛应用于化工、矿山、冶金、化肥、医药、食品、造纸、污水处理、尾矿处理等行业。

0+
公司经验
0+
公司规模
0+
在职员工人数
0+
年贸易量

  此外,公司技术力量雄厚,拥有一支长期从事物流包装自动化系统和包装机械研发的专业团队。我们的包装机已经从单托盘包装机发展到全系列的拉伸包装机:旋转臂拉伸包装机,水平拉伸包装机,环式包装机,高速环式包装机,圆筒轴向包装机,圆筒径向包装机,行李包装机,自动覆膜机等。

  在保持缠绕机优势的同时,成功开发并交付使用化纤行业的物流包装线和造纸、化工、冶金、建材、家电等行业的自动包装线。它涉及到机器人堆垛机。PET自动捆扎机全自动包装机。收缩包装机、封箱机、开箱滚轮输送机、链式输送机翻箱机、智能移动小车,以及数据管理系统、喷码、扫描、称重、测试等功能,数据可采集并与ERP有效对接。

  着眼未来,Toncin集团将以科技创新为引领,紧抓历史契机,以“守正创新,匠心筑梦,踞行业之巅,创世界领先”的事业愿景,致力于将同兴集团打造为创新、优质、智能、绿色的现代化制造业产业集团!

保持联系
核工业烟台同兴集团有限公司目前拥有国家级高新技术企业5家,拥有有效专利​​177项,其中发明专利38项......
快速链接
产品分类
联系我们
      toncinfilter@toncin.com
      0086-535-3379736
    山东省栖霞市松山经济技术开发区(C区)
版权所有 © 2021 核工业烟台同兴集团有限公司技术支持:领动 网站地图

Nuclear Industry Yantai Toncin Group Co.,Ltd.
TONCIN PROFILE
Home » Toncin Profile
About Us
NUCLEAR INDUSTRY YANTAI TONCIN GROUP CO.,LTD

Nuclear Industry Yantai Toncin Group Co., Ltd. Located in Shandong province, China, which integrated enterprises of filter industry, wrapping machine, advanced manufacturing industry and new materials industry, formed the industrial pattern of common development of filtration separation machinery, wrapping machine, new material industry and high-end equipment industry. Toncin worked with the domestic well-known colleges and research institutes to establish a long-term technical cooperation and engaged in filter industry and wrapping industry 24 years by an experienced team of production, research, development, sales and service, has a perfect product processing, quality assurance and after-sales service system, walking at the forefront of filter industry and wrapping industry.

Nuclear Industry Yantai Toncin Group Co., Ltd. Currently own 5 state-level high-tech enterprises, maintain 177 valid patents, including 38 invention patents, presided and participated in the formulation of more than 10 national standards and industry standards of the Horizontal Vacuum Belt Filter, Vertical Automatic Filter Press, Ceramic Disc Vacuum Filter, SSPF Smart Press Filter, thickener, Wrapping Machine and so on.

   Toncin Group has a number of industry-leading enterprises. Among them, the solid liquid separation equipment of Nuclear Industry Yantai Toncin Group Co., Ltd.  is the world's highest output, the most complete supporting, environmentally friendly filter separation equipment enterprise; Yantai Hejing Ceramic New Materials Co., Ltd occupies an important position in the quartz crucible and ceramic plate industries; Yantai Sunny Rubber Co., Ltd. is a professional rubber product manufacturer; Yantai Toncin Filtration Technology Co.,Ltd. is committed to production High-quality filter cloth; Yantai Sunny Hexing Environment Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. occupies a higher market share in the domestic FGD desulfurization field. Our Vacuum Rubber Belt Filter, Ceramic Filter, Vertical Filter Press, High Efficiency Thickener, Intelligent Press Filter, Centrifuge, Tubular Filter and other equipment. It is widely used in chemical industry, mining, metallurgy, fertilizer, medicine, food, paper, sewage treatment, tailings treatment and other industries. 

0+
Company Experience
0+
Company Size
0+
Number Of Employees
0+
Annual Trade Volume

    In addition, Toncin group also shows a good development momentum in intelligent control and intelligent packaging industrial fields. We have strong technical strength with a professional team specialized in logistics packaging automation system and packaging machinery R & D for a long time. Our wrapping machine has grown from a single pallet wrapping machine to the full range of Stretch Wrapping Machines, Rotary arm stretch wrapping machine, Horizontal stretch wrapping machine, Ring type wrapping machine, High-speed ring wrapping machine, Cylinder axial wrapping machine, Cylinder radial wrapping machine, Luggage wrapping machine, Automatic laminating machine and so on.

    While maintaining the advantages of wrapping machine, we has successfully developed and delivered to use of logistics packaging lines in chemical fiber industry and automatic packaging lines in papermaking industry, chemical industry, metallurgy and building material industry household appliance industry and so on. It relates to the robot palletizer. PET automatic strapping machine full automatic wrapping machine. Shrink packaging machine, case sealer, case unpacked roller conveyors, chain conveyors upender, smart mobile car, as well as data management systems, code-spurting, scanning, weighing, testing and other functions, and data can be collected and effective docking with the ERP.

   Focusing on the future, Toncin group will take technological innovation as the lead and seize the historical opportunities. With the vision of "Keep the integrity and innovation, work build our reputation ", we are committed to building Toncin Group into an innovative, high-quality, intelligent and green modern manufacturing industry group!

GET IN TOUCH

Nuclear Industry Yantai Toncin Group Co., Ltd. Currently own 5 state-level high-tech enterprises, maintain 177 valid patents, including 38 invention.......
QUICK LINKS
PRODUCT CATEGORY
CONTACT US
    filter@toncin.com 
     0086-535-3379736 
    C Zone(Songshan),Economic Development Zone, Qixia City, Shandong Province, China
Copyright © 2021 Nuclear Industry Yantai Toncin Group Co.,Ltd​ Technical Support : Leadong      Sitemap